2020 San Francisco Giants Season Tickets

Available games are marked with a icon
Tickets are sold in pairs. Listed price is per ticket.
 

Day/Date Opponent Time


View Box 314
Row A Seats 3 & 4

Promotion

Price

Available

Friday April 3 Los Angeles Dodgers 1:35 PM

$109

BL

Opening Day Calendar
Saturday April 4 1:05 PM

$70

EC  
Sunday April 5 5:37 PM

$46

Giants Youth Cap (14 & under)
Monday April 6 Arizona Diamondbacks 6:45 PM

$15

BL Mike Yastrzemski Bobblehead
Tuesday April 7 6:45 PM

$15

EC  
Wednesday April 8 6:45 PM

$15

EC  
Thursday April 9 12:45 PM

$15

 
Tuesday April 21 Colorado Rockies 6:45 PM

$15

 
Wednesday April 22 6:45 PM

$15

EC Giants Long Sleeve Hooded T-Shirt
Thursday April 23 12:45 PM

$15

 
Friday April 24 Washington Nationals 7:15 PM

$27

Fireworks Night
Saturday April 25 6:05 PM

$46

EC  
Sunday April 26 1:05 PM

$27

BL Giants Youth Batting Gloves (14 & under)
Monday April 27 Philadelphia Phillies 6:45 PM

$15

 
Tuesday April 28 6:45 PM

$15

EC  
Wednesday April 29 12:45 PM

$15

LG

 
Friday May 8 Chicago White Sox 7:15 PM

$27

EC  
Saturday May 9 6:05 PM

$46

BL Lou Seal "Flipper" Hat
Sunday May 10 1:05 PM

$27

EC Mother's Day Sun Hat
Friday May 15 Atlanta Braves 7:15 PM

$27

BL  
Saturday May 16 1:05 PM

$46

EC Salute to the Military Giants T-Shirt
Sunday May 17 1:05 PM

$46

LG Giants Youth Jersey (14 & under)
Tuesday May 19 Detroit Tigers 6:45 PM

$15

EC  
Wednesday May 20 12:45 PM

$15

 
Friday May 29 Colorado Rockies 7:15 PM

$27

EC  
Saturday May 30 4:15 PM

$46

EC Buster Hugs Neck Pillow
Sunday May 31 1:05 PM

$46

BL Barry Bonds 756 Bobblehead
Monday June 1 San Diego Padres 6:45 PM

$15

 
Tuesday June 2 6:45 PM

$15

EC  
Wednesday June 3 6:45 PM

$15

 
Thursday June 4 12:45 PM

$27

EC  
Tuesday June 9 Pittsburgh Pirates 6:45 PM

$15

 
Wednesday June 10 6:45 PM

$15

EC  
Thursday June 11 12:45 PM

$27

EC  
Friday June 12 Miami Marlins 7:15 PM

$27

SF Pride Night T-Shirt
Saturday June 13 1:05 PM

$46

BL Perfect Cain Bobble Card
Sunday June 14 1:05 PM

$27

EC Giants "20 at 24"/MLB Network Reusable Grocery Tote
Monday June 22 New York Mets 6:45 PM

$27

EC  
Tuesday June 23 6:45 PM

$27

EC  
Wednesday June 24 6:45 PM

$27

BL  
Thursday June 25 12:45 PM

$46

 
Friday June 26 Los Angeles Dodgers 7:15 PM

$46

EC Drone Show Night
Saturday June 27 4:15 PM

$70

EC 100th Anniversary Negro Leagues Hat
Sunday June 28 1:05 PM

$70

BL  
Tuesday July 7 Oakland Athletics 6:45 PM

$46

BL  
Wednesday July 8 6:45 PM

$46

EC  
Friday July 10 San Diego Padres 7:15 PM

$46

BL  
Saturday July 11 6:05 PM

$46

EC Will Clark #22 Hat & Retirement Ceremony
Sunday July 12 1:05 PM

$46

LG Giants Retired Numbers Coaster Set
Friday July 24 Arizona Diamondbacks 7:15 PM

$46

EC  
Saturday July 25 1:05 PM

$46

BL Johnny Cueto "Gigantes" Gnome
Sunday July 26 1:05 PM

$46

EC  
Monday July 27 Chicago Cubs 6:45 PM

$46

EC  
Tuesday July 28 6:45 PM

$46

 
Wednesday July 29 6:45 PM

$46

EC  
Thursday July 30 12:45 PM

$70

$H Topps Giants Baseball Card Set
Tuesday August 11 Los Angeles Dodgers 6:45 PM

$46

BL  
Wednesday August 12 6:45 PM

$46

EC  
Thursday August 13 12:45 PM

$46

 
Friday August 14 Colorado Rockies 7:15 PM

$27

EC  
Saturday August 15 1:05 PM

$46

EC 2010 World Series Team Baseball T-Shirt
Sunday August 16 1:05 PM

$70

BL 2010 Championship Replica Ring / 2010 Team Reunion
Monday August 24 San Diego Padres 6:45 PM

$15

BL  
Tuesday August 25 6:45 PM

$15

EC  
Wednesday August 26 6:45 PM

$15

EC  
Thursday August 28 Kansas City Royals 7:15 PM

$27

EC  
Friday August 29 6:05 PM

$46

BL Giants Yoda Hat
Saturday August 30 1:05 PM

$27

EC Buster Posey Funko POP!
Monday September 7 St. Louis Cardinals 3:05 PM

$27

BL  
Tuesday September 8 6:45 PM

$15

EC  
Wednesday September 9 12:45 PM

$27

 
Thursday September 10 Cincinnati Reds 6:45 PM

$15

EC  
Friday September 11 7:15 PM

$27

BL  
Saturday September 12 1:05 PM

$46

EC Alaska Airlines 2-for-1 Flight Voucher
Sunday September 13 1:05 PM

$27

 
Tuesday September 22 Arizona Diamondbacks 6:45 PM

$15

EC  
Wednesday September 23 6:45 PM

$15

BL  
Thursday September 24 Milwaukee Brewers 6:45 PM

$15

 
Friday September 25 7:15 PM

$27

BL Willie Mac Award
Saturday September 26 6:05 PM

$46

EC  
Sunday September 27 12:05 PM

$46

EC Fan Appreciation Day